通用打印

TSPLUS通用打印機為你提供了一個很好的選擇:可以自由地從任何地方和任何電腦打印文檔。 如何辦得到呢?當用戶端打印時選擇TSPLUS通用打印機,通用打印機將要打印的文檔將自動轉換為PDF文件, 此PDF文件將自動推送到用戶工作站供用戶選擇本地打印機打出。由於TSPLUS基於快速虛擬通道連接,因此通用打印機無需映射(MAPPING)任何本地磁盤驅動器或任何本地打印機即可完成出色的工作。 TSPLUS通用打印可以選擇不少於4種高級打印選項:

  • 本地PDF預覽:將推送文檔,並使用生成的PDF文件自動打開本地PDF閱讀器。 用戶可以自由打印或將副本保存在本地硬盤裡。 本地PDF閱讀器將用於預覽文檔,並且可以選擇任何文檔。 需要在用戶電腦上安裝至少一個PDF閱讀器(Acrobat Reader,Foxit,Acrobat Writer ...)。

  • 打印到用戶本地默認的打印機上打印:文檔將自動推送到用戶本地默認打印機。 本地打印驅動程式包含在TSPLUS連接客戶端中。 因此,本地電腦裡不須作任何特殊設置以便在默認打印機上打印。

  • 選擇本地打印機:通過通用打印機後,本地用戶還可以選擇由那一部打印機先前已經和這電腦設定好的打印機打出。例如選擇打印到直接連接的打印機或其他網絡上的共享打印機。

  • 默認打印機上的流模式:對於大型文檔,PDF文件每2頁傳輸/打印過程分為2頁。 結果,500頁文檔將快速開始打印,並且用戶不必等待總共500頁的頁面傳輸完才能看到打印的第一頁。 此外,網絡帶寬將受到保護,因為系統每兩頁休息一秒鐘。

 

打印在客戶端電腦上的任何打印機型號。

不須在侍服器裡安裝客戶端的打印機驅動程式。沒有打印機兼容性問題

將文檔打印到遠程打印機,無需設置驅動程式!

聯繫我們

戴先生 微信: jbdeal  /  Tel: +852-9385 1809

​Adrian 微信: adrian1486   /  Tel.+6019-3211 486  /   sales@tsplus.hk

© 2018 by TSPLUS. 保留所有權利

May I help you2.png

The TSPLUS Universal Printer offers you a great option: freedom to print documents from any place and from any PCs. How does it work? When you select TSPLUS Universal Printer, the document to print will automatically be converted into a PDF file and this PDF file will be is automatically pushed to the user workstation. Because TSPLUS is based on fast Virtual Channel connections, the Universal Printer is doing an excellent job without having to map any local disk drives or any local printers. Not less than 4 advanced printing options can be chosen:

 

  • Local PDF preview: the document will be pushed and the local PDF Reader will be opened automatically with the generated PDF file. The user will be free to print it or to save a copy on his local disk drive. The local PDF reader will be used to preview the document and any of them can be selected. At least one PDF reader needs to be installed (Acrobat Reader, Foxit, Acrobat Writer...) on the user PC.
     

  • Printing on the user local default printer: The document will be automatically pushed to the user local default printer. The local printing driver is included in the TSPLUS connection client. So, nothing special should be set on the local PC to print on the default printer.
     

  • Selecting a local printer: The user will select one of his possible local printers as suitable. For example, he may select his local DeskJet printer for his on-going prints but he will prefer to select the first floor shared the fast color printer to print his monthly reports. The local printing driver is included in the TSPLUS connection client.
     

  • Streaming mode on the default printer: for large documents, the PDF file is split into 2 pages per 2 pages transfer/print process. As a result, a 500 pages document will quickly start to print and the user will not have to wait for the total received of 500 pages to see the first pages printed. Also, the network bandwidth will be protected because every two pages the system rests one second.

 

Print to any printer model available on client PCs. No printer driver require to setup on "Server" No printer compatibility problems

Print documents to remote printer without driver setup to host.

戴先生 微信: jbdeal  /  Tel: +852-9385 1809

​Adrian 微信: adrian1486   /  Tel.+6019-3211 486  /   sales@tsplus.hk

© 2018 by TSPLUS. All right reserved

May I help you2.png